Contacts

ICEPRO OY
RATAKATU 13
FI-84100 YLIVIESKA
FINLAND
info@icepro.fi
www.icepro.fi
tel. +358 8 349 600

Business ID/VAT 23593902

Contact us and let us know how we can best serve you now and in the future!

Veli Heinonen
Managing Director, sales
tel. +358 44 0500 198
e-mail: veli@icepro.fi

Tomi Hukari
Export Sales
tel. +358 44 0500 194
e-mail: tomi@icepro.fi

Anna-Leena Väntänen
Administrator
tel. +358 50 566 5528
e-mail: anna-leena@icepro.fi

Tomi Heinonen
Production, Sales
tel. +358 40 6500 192
e-mail: tomi.heinonen@icepro.fi

Romeo Galushka
Design Engineer
tel. +358 50 5721 791
e-mail: romeo.galushka@icepro.fi

Sauli Kallio
Design Engineer
tel. +358 50 4400 323
e-mail: sauli.kallio@icepro.fi

Jarkko Laitala
Production
tel. +358 40 6500 197
e-mail: jarkko.laitala@icepro.fi

Powered by Softers
We use cookies on our site. By continuing on the site, you agree to accept cookies on your device. More information