Contacts

ICEPRO OY
RATAKATU 13
FI-84100 YLIVIESKA
FINLAND
info@icepro.fi
www.icepro.fi
tel. +358 8 349 600

Business ID/VAT 23593902

Contact us and let us know how we can best serve you now and in the future!

Lasse Pylväs

Managing director

tel. +358 40 5832 501

email: lasse.pylvas@icepro.fi

Tomi Hukari
Vice-President/Export Sales
tel. +358 44 0500 194
e-mail: tomi@icepro.fi

Anna-Leena Väntänen
Accountant
tel. +358 50 566 5528
e-mail: anna-leena@icepro.fi

 

Niina Kaski
Design & Marketing
puh. +358 50 465 9655
e-mail: niina@icepro.fi

Romeo Galushka
Design Engineer
tel. +358 50 5721 791
e-mail: romeo.galushka@icepro.fi

Sauli Kallio
Design Engineer
tel. +358 50 4400 323
e-mail: sauli.kallio@icepro.fi

Jarkko Laitala
Production
tel. +358 40 6500 197
e-mail: jarkko.laitala@icepro.fi

Timo Kirjava
Development, quality and reclamations
tel. +358 40 963 3892
e-mail: timo.kirjava@icepro.fi

 

Board
Pauli Aakula (COB) pauli.aakula@icepro.fi
Pasi Aakula pasi.aakula@icepro.fi

Lasse Pylväs lasse.pylvas@icepro.fi

Tomi Hukari tomi@icepro.fi

 

Powered by Softers
We use cookies on our site. By continuing on the site, you agree to accept cookies on your device. More information